Webcast library - Cheshire West and Chester Council webcasting

Library listings 

September 2021

Cheshire Police and Crime Panel

Friday, 24th September 2021 at 10:00am
Friday, 24 September, 2021, 10am.
Council Chamber, Municipal Buildings, Earle Street, Crewe, CW1 2BJ.

People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 21st September 2021 at 6:00pm
People Overview and Scrutiny Committee
21/09/2021 6.00 pm
Online Meeting

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 20th September 2021 at 6:00pm
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
20/09/2021 6.00 pm
Online Meeting

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Friday, 17th September 2021 at 1:00pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
17/09/2021 1.00 pm
MS Teams

Cabinet

Wednesday, 15th September 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
15/09/2021 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 7th September 2021 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
07/09/2021 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

Cheshire Police and Crime Panel

Friday, 3rd September 2021 at 3:00pm
Council Chamber, Municipal Buildings, Earle Street, Crewe CW1 2BJ

July 2021

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Wednesday, 28th July 2021 at 5:15pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
28/07/2021 5.15 pm

Council

Tuesday, 27th July 2021 at 6:00pm
Council
27/07/2021 6.00 pm
The Pavilion - Chester Racecourse

Planning Committee

Thursday, 22nd July 2021 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
22/07/2021 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 21st July 2021 at 6:00pm
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
21/07/2021 6.00 pm
Online Meeting

Council

Thursday, 15th July 2021 at 6:00pm
Council
15/07/2021 6.00 pm
Microsoft Teams Meeting

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Wednesday, 7th July 2021 at 5:00pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
07/07/2021 5.00 pm

Cabinet

Wednesday, 7th July 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
07/07/2021 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 6th July 2021 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
06/07/2021 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

June 2021

Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 22nd June 2021 at 6:00pm
Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee
22/06/2021 6.00 pm
Virtual via Microsoft Teams

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 14th June 2021 at 6:00pm
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
14/06/2021 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting via Teams

Cabinet

Wednesday, 9th June 2021 at 10:00am
Cabinet
09/06/2021 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Tuesday, 8th June 2021 at 4:30pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
08/06/2021 4.30 pm

May 2021

Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 27th May 2021 at 6:00pm
Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee
27/05/2021 6.00 pm
Virtual Meeting via Teams

Mayor Making Ceremony

Friday, 21st May 2021 at 7:00pm
Investiture of The Lord Mayor of Chester, Sheriff of Chester and Deputy Lord Mayor, 21 May 2021 at 7pm.

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Wednesday, 12th May 2021 at 5:00pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
12/05/2021 5.00 pm

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 4th May 2021 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
04/05/2021 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting - Microsoft Teams

April 2021

Council

Tuesday, 27th April 2021 at 6:00pm
Council
27/04/2021 6.00 pm
Microsoft Teams Meeting

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Wednesday, 21st April 2021 at 5:30pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
21/04/2021 5.30 pm

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Wednesday, 7th April 2021 at 5:30pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
07/04/2021 5.30 pm

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 6th April 2021 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
06/04/2021 4.00 pm
Virtual Meeting - Microsoft Teams

March 2021