Webcast library - Cheshire West and Chester Council webcasting

Library listings 

September 2020

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 29th September 2020 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
29/09/2020 4.00 pm
Virtual Teams Meeting

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Monday, 28th September 2020 at 4:30pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
28/09/2020 4.30 pm
Microsoft Teams Meeting

Shared Services Joint Committee

Friday, 25th September 2020 at 1:00pm
Shared Services Joint Committee
25/09/2020 1.00 pm
Virtual Teams Meeting

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Monday, 21st September 2020 at 5:00pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
21/09/2020 5.00 pm
Microsoft Teams Meeting

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wednesday, 16th September 2020 at 3:00pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
16/09/2020 3.00 pm
Teams

Cabinet

Wednesday, 16th September 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
16/09/2020 10.00 am
Virtual Teams Meeting

Audit and Governance Committee

Tuesday, 8th September 2020 at 6:30pm
Audit and Governance Committee
08/09/2020 6.30 pm
Virtual Teams Meeting

Audit and Governance Committee

Tuesday, 8th September 2020 at 6:00pm
Audit and Governance Committee
08/09/2020 6.00 pm
Virtual Teams Meeting

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 1st September 2020 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
01/09/2020 4.00 pm
Virtual Teams Meeting

August 2020

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 4th August 2020 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
04/08/2020 4.00 pm
Virtual Teams Meeting

July 2020

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Thursday, 30th July 2020 at 3:00pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
30/07/2020 3.00 pm
Microsoft Teams Meeting

Planning Committee

Thursday, 23rd July 2020 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
23/07/2020 4.00 pm
Virtual Teams Meeting

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wednesday, 15th July 2020 at 2:00pm
Health and Wellbeing Board
15/07/2020 2.00 pm
Teams Meeting

Cabinet

Wednesday, 8th July 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
08/07/2020 10.00 am
Virtual Meeting

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 7th July 2020 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
07/07/2020 4.00 pm
Virtual Teams Meeting

June 2020

Cabinet

Wednesday, 10th June 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
10/06/2020 10.00 am
Virtual Teams Meeting

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 9th June 2020 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
09/06/2020 4.00 pm
Virtual Teams Meeting

May 2020

Planning Committee

Thursday, 28th May 2020 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
28/05/2020 4.00 pm
Virtual Teams Meeting

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wednesday, 20th May 2020 at 9:48am
Health and Wellbeing Board - Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Wednesday, 13th May 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
13/05/2020 10.00 am
Virtual Teams Meeting

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 5th May 2020 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
05/05/2020 4.00 pm
Teams Meeting