Webcast library - Cheshire West and Chester Council webcasting

Library listings 

July 2022

Council

Thursday, 14th July 2022 at 6:30pm
Council
14/07/2022 6.30 pm
The Pavilion - The Racecourse, Chester, CH1 2LY

Cabinet

Wednesday, 6th July 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
06/07/2022 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 5th July 2022 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
05/07/2022 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

June 2022

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Thursday, 23rd June 2022 at 5:30pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
23/06/2022 5.30 pm
Virtual

Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 20th June 2022 at 6:00pm
Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee
20/06/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Meeting Room, Ellesmere Port Library

People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 14th June 2022 at 6:00pm
People Overview and Scrutiny Committee
14/06/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 13th June 2022 at 6:00pm
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
13/06/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Cabinet

Wednesday, 8th June 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
08/06/2022 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 7th June 2022 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
07/06/2022 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

Cheshire West and Chester Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 6th June 2022 at 6:00pm
Cheshire West and Chester Overview and Scrutiny Committee
06/06/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

May 2022

Council

Thursday, 19th May 2022 at 6:45pm
Council
19/05/2022 6.45 pm
Council Chamber, Wyvern House, The Drumber, Winsford CW7 1AH

Council

Thursday, 19th May 2022 at 6:30pm
Council
19/05/2022 6.30 pm
Council Chamber, Wyvern House, The Drumber, Winsford CW7 1AH

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 10th May 2022 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
10/05/2022 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

April 2022

People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 26th April 2022 at 6:00pm
People Overview and Scrutiny Committee
26/04/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 25th April 2022 at 6:00pm
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
25/04/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Thursday, 21st April 2022 at 5:00pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
21/04/2022 5.00 pm
Virtual Meeting

Cabinet

Wednesday, 20th April 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
20/04/2022 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 11th April 2022 at 6:00pm
Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee
11/04/2022 6.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library 1st Floor Meeting Room

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 5th April 2022 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
05/04/2022 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wyvern House, Winsford

March 2022

Cheshire West and Chester Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Wednesday, 30th March 2022 at 6:00pm
Cheshire West and Chester Overview and Scrutiny Committee
30/03/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 28th March 2022 at 6:00pm
Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee
28/03/2022 6.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library 1st Floor Committee Room

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Thursday, 24th March 2022 at 6:00pm
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
24/03/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Tuesday, 22nd March 2022 at 5:30pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
22/03/2022 5.30 pm
MS Teams

Cabinet

Wednesday, 16th March 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
16/03/2022 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 1st March 2022 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
01/03/2022 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

February 2022

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Monday, 28th February 2022 at 5:30pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
28/02/2022 5.30 pm

Council

Thursday, 17th February 2022 at 5:00pm
Council
17/02/2022 5.00 pm
The Pavilion - The Racecourse, Chester, CH1 2LY

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.