Library listings 

October 2017

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Cabinet

Wed, 11th Oct 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
11/10/2017 10.00 am
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 10th Oct 2017 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
10/10/2017 4.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP

September 2017

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Cheshire Police and Crime Panel

Fri, 22nd Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Police and Crime Panel. 10am, 22 September 2017. Karalius Suite, Halton Select Security Stadium, Widnes.
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Cabinet

Wed, 13th Sep 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
13/09/2017 10.00 am
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 5th Sep 2017 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
05/09/2017 4.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP

August 2017

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 1st Aug 2017 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
01/08/2017 4.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP

July 2017

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Council

Thu, 20th Jul 2017 - 6:40 pm

Council
20/07/2017 6.40 pm
Council Chamber, Wyvern House, The Drumber, Winsford CW7 1AH
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Cabinet

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
12/07/2017 10.00 am
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 4th Jul 2017 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
04/07/2017 4.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP

June 2017

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Cabinet

Wed, 21st Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
21/06/2017 10.00 am
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 6th Jun 2017 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
06/06/2017 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wyvern House, The Drumber, Winsford CW7 1AH

May 2017

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Council

Thu, 18th May 2017 - 5:00 pm

Council
18/05/2017 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Chester Town Hall, Northgate Street, Chester, CH1 2HJ
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 9th May 2017 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
09/05/2017 4.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Cabinet

Wed, 3rd May 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
03/05/2017 10.00 am
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP

April 2017

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you