Library listings 

August 2018

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 7th Aug 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
07/08/2018 4.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP

July 2018

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Council

Thu, 19th Jul 2018 - 6:30 pm

Council
19/07/2018 6.30 pm
Council Chamber, Wyvern House, The Drumber, Winsford CW7 1AH
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Health and Wellbeing Board

Wed, 18th Jul 2018 - 2:00 pm

Health and Wellbeing Board
18/07/2018 2.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Cabinet

Wed, 11th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
11/07/2018 10.00 am
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 3rd Jul 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
03/07/2018 4.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP

June 2018

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Thu, 21st Jun 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
21/06/2018 4.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wyvern House, The Drumber, Winsford CW7 1AH
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Cabinet

Wed, 6th Jun 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
06/06/2018 10.00 am
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 5th Jun 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
05/06/2018 4.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP

May 2018

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Council

Thu, 17th May 2018 - 5:00 pm

Council
17/05/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber - Chester Town Hall
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 8th May 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
08/05/2018 4.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Cabinet

Wed, 2nd May 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
02/05/2018 10.00 am
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP

April 2018

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 10th Apr 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
10/04/2018 4.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP

March 2018

Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Cabinet

Wed, 28th Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
28/03/2018 10.00 am
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Planning Committee

Tue, 6th Mar 2018 - 4:00 pm

Planning Committee
06/03/2018 4.00 pm
Room G1, HQ Building, 58 Nicholas Street, Chester, CH1 2NP
Cheshire West and Chester Council webcast

Council

Thu, 1st Mar 2018 - 5:00 pm

Council
01/03/2018 5.00 pm
Council Chamber, Wyvern House, The Drumber, Winsford CW7 1AH

February 2018

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you