Webcast library - Cheshire West and Chester Council webcasting

Library listings 

November 2022

Thumbnail for LGPS Central Joint Committee

LGPS Central Joint Committee

Friday, 11th November 2022 at 1:00pm
LGPS Central Joint Committee
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Wednesday, 2nd November 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
02/11/2022 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 1st November 2022 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
01/11/2022 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

October 2022

Council

Thursday, 20th October 2022 at 6:40pm
Council
20/10/2022 6.40 pm
Council Chamber, Wyvern House, The Drumber, Winsford CW7 1AH

Council

Thursday, 20th October 2022 at 6:30pm
Council
20/10/2022 6.30 pm
Council Chamber, Wyvern House, The Drumber, Winsford CW7 1AH

Cabinet

Wednesday, 12th October 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
12/10/2022 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 4th October 2022 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
04/10/2022 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

September 2022

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Thursday, 22nd September 2022 at 5:30pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
22/09/2022 5.30 pm

Cabinet

Wednesday, 14th September 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
14/09/2022 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Cheshire West and Chester Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 12th September 2022 at 6:00pm
Cheshire West and Chester Overview and Scrutiny Committee
12/09/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0BG

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 6th September 2022 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
06/09/2022 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 5th September 2022 at 6:00pm
Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee
05/09/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Meeting Room, Ellesmere Port Library

July 2022

Council

Thursday, 14th July 2022 at 6:30pm
Council
14/07/2022 6.30 pm
The Pavilion - The Racecourse, Chester, CH1 2LY

Cabinet

Wednesday, 6th July 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
06/07/2022 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 5th July 2022 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
05/07/2022 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

June 2022

Covid-19 Outbreak Board

Thursday, 23rd June 2022 at 5:30pm
Covid-19 Outbreak Board
23/06/2022 5.30 pm
Virtual

Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 20th June 2022 at 6:00pm
Places Overview and Scrutiny Committee
20/06/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Meeting Room, Ellesmere Port Library

People Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Tuesday, 14th June 2022 at 6:00pm
People Overview and Scrutiny Committee
14/06/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 13th June 2022 at 6:00pm
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee
13/06/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Cabinet

Wednesday, 8th June 2022 at 10:00am
Cabinet
08/06/2022 10.00 am
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Planning Committee

Tuesday, 7th June 2022 at 4:00pm
Planning Committee
07/06/2022 4.00 pm
Ellesmere Port Library Committee Room

Cheshire West and Chester Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Monday, 6th June 2022 at 6:00pm
Cheshire West and Chester Overview and Scrutiny Committee
06/06/2022 6.00 pm
1st Floor Committee Room, Ellesmere Port Library, Civic Way, CH65 0BG

Subscribe 

Subscribe to be notified by email about upcoming webcasts that matter to you.